Miscellaneous

What if everything you ever believed in was the opposite of what you should have actually thought in the first place?

I am speaking in generalities, like your own belief system. I am a certain way and I’m okay with it, but maybe there are some things I should change about myself in order to make myself more appealing. I’m not saying I should be a different person just for the sake of appeasing others, but I have some tendencies I need to work on. Sometimes my thought pattern is skewed because I envision how things are supposed to be rather than how they actually are. However, I never wanted to be someone who constantly donned rose-colored glasses or spit simplicity into what is a complex situation.

What about you? What do you need to work on to live a more fulfilling life?

Leave a Reply

