REMINDER: New Webcam Series

Hello everyone. Hope you are pulling your way through the winter, wherever you may be.

This post is merely a reminder for you all to check out my soon-to-begin webcam series. The series will consist of videos (which will also be uploaded to YouTube) that I will make regarding various societal topics: books, politics (but not too political), love, sadness, science, religion, intelligence, space, time, philosophy, etc. Basically, I will cover topics I find beneficial to human growth as well as entertaining to discuss. I enjoy intelligent discourse and sharing ideas with other like-minded individuals, so this is a good opportunity for me to reach out to everyone in cyberspace and start the discussion.

For now, I will be making notes on topics to be discussed, along with times I will be recording/uploading said videos. Adios.

2 thoughts on “REMINDER: New Webcam Series

Leave a Reply

