Picture Perfect

I’m no photographer by any means, but I enjoy using pictures as memories for moments I thoroughly enjoyed. From taking in a scene on Daytona Beach to standing a hundred feet over sea level and photographing the Los Angeles landscape, these are moments that can be etched in time if you want to remember them in a certain way.

We all keep memories in our head, but as supremely lame as it may sound, a picture really is worth a thousand words and then some. I kept all the pictures I had from my college years because I want to be able to look back in 10-20 years and recall the great times I had — even though my mind knows I had a great time and need no proof. Visual stimulation is unlike anything else, and when you can see a moment in the midst of a photograph, you are already ahead of the curve.

Here are some photos I have taken in the past few years. Again, I’m no expert. Enjoy, though.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

